William Fleming High School

2016 Colonels Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Aug. 26 Jefferson Forest 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Franklin County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Patrick Henry 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 E.C. Glass 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Staunton River 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 William Byrd 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Rockbridge County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Lord Botetourt 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Alleghany 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Northside 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.