William Campbell High School

2016 Generals Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Sept. 2 Central 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 Buckingham County 7 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 17 @ Van, WV 2 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 Appomattox County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 Patrick County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Gretna 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Dan River 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Altavista 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Nelson County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Chatham 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.