William Campbell High School

2016 Generals Schedule (1-3)

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Sept. 2 Central L, 42 – 22
Friday, Sept. 9 Buckingham County W, 56 – 52
Saturday, Sept. 17 @ Van, WV L, 34 – 12
Friday, Sept. 23 Appomattox County L, 55 – 0
Friday, Sept. 30 Patrick County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Gretna 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Dan River 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Altavista 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Nelson County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Chatham 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.