Virginia Episcopal School

2016 Fighting Bishops Schedule (0-9)

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Sept. 2 @ North Cross L, 55 – 0
Friday, Sept. 10 Covenant L, 21 – 15
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Fuqua L, 50 – 7
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Roanoke Catholic L, 52 – 6
Saturday, Oct. 1  Atlantic Shores L, 35 – 0
Saturday, Oct. 8 Hargrave Military Academy L, 40 – 14
Saturday, Oct. 15 Isle of Wight Academy L, 42 – 13
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Blue Ridge L, 56 – 0
Saturday, Oct. 29 St. Anne’s Belfield L, 46 – 0
Saturday, Nov. 5 @ Christchurch 1 p.m.

Comments are closed.