Tunstall High School

2016 Trojans Schedule (5-6)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Rustburg L, 49 – 14
Friday, Sept. 2 Gretna W, 20 – 14
Friday, Sept. 9 Dan River L, 36 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Chatham W, 39 – 12
Friday, Sept. 23 Patrick County W, 36 – 13
Friday, Sept. 30 @ George Washington L, 38 – 15
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Halifax County W, 15 – 12
Friday, Oct. 21 Martinsville L, 50 – 0
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Magna Vista L, 42 – 25
Friday, Nov. 4 Bassett W, 48 – 34
First Round @ (2) Brookville L, 49 – 0

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.