Staunton River High School

2016 Golden Eagles Schedule (5-0)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Turner Ashby W, 52 – 14
Friday, Sept. 2 Waynesboro W, 42 – 7
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Liberty W, 55 – 12
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Jefferson Forest W, 47 – 36
Friday, Sept. 23 William Fleming W, 41 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 @ William Byrd 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Northside 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Alleghany 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Rockbridge County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4  Lord Botetourt 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.