Rustburg High School

2016 Devils Schedule (4-1)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Tunstall W, 49 – 14
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Appomattox County L, 17 – 6
Friday, Sept. 9 Alleghany W, 27 – 7
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Altavista W, 28 – 0
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Liberty W, 34 – 20
Friday, Sept. 30 Brookville 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Jefferson Forest 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Heritage 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Amherst County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 E.C. Glass 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.