Rockbridge County High School

2016 Wildcats Schedule (0-10)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Parry McCluer L, 21 – 14
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Liberty L, 28 – 27
Friday, Sept. 9 @ R.E. Lee L, 21 – 14
Friday, Sept. 16 Amherst County L, 49 – 7
Friday, Sept. 23 Alleghany L, 49 – 24
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Lord Botetourt L, 49 – 14
Friday, Oct. 14 William Fleming L, 26 – 24
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Northside L, 57 – 28
Friday, Oct. 28 Staunton River L, 50 – 0
Friday, Nov. 4 @ William Byrd L, 49 – 6

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.