Rockbridge County High School

2016 Wildcats Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Aug. 26 Parry McCluer 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Liberty 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ R.E. Lee 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 Amherst County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 Alleghany 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Lord Botetourt 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 William Fleming 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Northside 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Staunton River 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ William Byrd 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.