Randolph Henry High School

2016 Statesmen Schedule (2-8)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Gretna L, 35 – 18
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Colonial Beach L, 39 – 17
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Lunenburg Central L, 35 – 10
Friday, Sept. 16 Bluestone L, 38 – 15
Friday, Sept. 23 Goochland L, 48 – 6
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Amelia County L, 28 – 7
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Cumberland W, 28 – 6
Friday, Oct. 21 Prince Edward County L, 45 – 40
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Buckingham W, 20 – 0
Friday, Nov. 4 Nottoway L, 42 – 26

Comments are closed.