Radford High School

2016 Bobcats Schedule (2-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 George Wythe L, 56 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Galax L, 48 – 3
Friday, Sept. 9 Fort Chiswell L, 20 – 14
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Craig County W, 43 – 0
Friday, Sept. 23 James River W, 10 – 7
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Floyd County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Giles 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Auburn 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Glenvar 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Eastern Montgomery 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.