Pulaski County High School

2016 Cougars Schedule (1-0)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Northside W 44-6
Friday, Sept. 2 Cave Spring 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Franklin County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Bassett 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Patrick Henry 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 Christiansburg 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Blacksburg 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Carroll County 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29 @ Hidden Valley 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Salem 7:30 p.m.

View 2015 highlights 

Comments are closed.