Patrick Henry High School

2016 Patriots Schedule (8-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Hidden Valley W, 31 – 14
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Jefferson Forest W, 31 – 28
Friday, Sept. 9 William Fleming W, 28 – 14
Friday, Sept. 16 Albemarle L, 20 – 17
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Christiansburg W, 59 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 Pulaski County W, 17 – 7
Friday, Oct. 7 Cave Spring W, 24 – 0
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Salem L, 21 – 7
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Blacksburg W, 25 – 14
Friday, Nov. 4 @Carroll County W, 56 – 12
First Round (10) North Stafford L, 44 – 21

Watch 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.