Patrick County High School

2016 Cougars Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Aug. 26 Halifax County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Floyd County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Carroll County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 North Stokes, NC 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Tunstall 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 @ William Campbell 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 George Washington 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Bassett 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Magna Vista 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Martinsville 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.