Patrick County High School

2016 Cougars Schedule (1-4)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Halifax County L, 42 – 12
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Floyd County L, 35 – 0
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Carroll County L, 48 – 14
Friday, Sept. 16 North Stokes, NC W, 39 – 7
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Tunstall L, 36 – 13
Friday, Sept. 30 @ William Campbell 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 George Washington 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Bassett 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Magna Vista 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Martinsville 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.