Nelson County High School

2016 Governors Schedule (0-5)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Luray L, 41 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Page County L, 51 – 0
Friday, Sept. 9 Covington L, 64 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Parry McCluer L, 69 – 14
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Dan River L, 57 – 8
Friday, Sept. 30 Altavista 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Chatham 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Appomattox County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ William Campbell 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Gretna 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.