Narrows High School

2016 Green Wave Schedule (4-1)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Auburn W, 39 – 35
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Eastern Montgomery W, 47 – 0
Friday, Sept. 9 Montcalm, WV W, 42 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 Giles L, 28 – 12
Friday, Sept. 23 Craig County W, 60 – 0
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Bland County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Fort Chiswell 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Galax 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Grayson County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Graham 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.