Magna Vista High School

2016 Warriors Schedule (9-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Dan River L, 36 – 21
Friday, Sept. 9 Jefferson Forest W, 36 – 35
Friday, Sept. 16 @ William Byrd L, 21 – 7
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Martinsville W, 51 – 37
Friday, Sept. 30 Halifax County W, 29 – 8
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Bassett W, 58 – 15
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Franklin County W, 34 – 14
Friday, Oct. 21 Patrick County W, 38 – 0
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Tunstall W, 42 – 25
Friday, Nov. 4 @ George Washington W, 28 – 20
First Round (12) Waynesboro W, 32 – 21
Second Round @ (4) Staunton River L, 68 – 21

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.