Lord Botetourt High School

2016 Cavaliers Schedule (5-0)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 James River W, 56 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 Spotswood W, 31 – 21
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Bassett W, 77 – 7
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Fort Defiance W, 77 – 0
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Northside W, 28 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 Rockbridge County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 Alleghany 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ William Fleming 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 William Byrd 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Staunton River 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.