Lord Botetourt High School

2016 Cavaliers Schedule (8-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 James River W, 56 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 Spotswood W, 31 – 21
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Bassett W, 77 – 7
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Fort Defiance W, 77 – 0
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Northside W, 28 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 Rockbridge County W, 49 – 14
Friday, Oct. 7 Alleghany W, 56 – 24
Friday, Oct. 21 @ William Fleming W, 17 – 7
Friday, Oct. 28 William Byrd L, 54 – 35
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Staunton River L, 75 – 29
First Round (10) Blacksburg L, 56 – 34

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.