Liberty High School

2016 Minutemen Schedule (2-8)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Franklin County L, 36 – 34
Friday, Sept. 2 Rockbridge County W, 28 – 27
Friday, Sept. 9 Staunton River L, 55 – 12
Friday, Sept. 16 Hidden Valley L, 61 – 21
Friday, Sept. 23 Rustburg L, 34 – 20
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Amherst County L, 42 – 6
Friday, Oct. 7 E.C. Glass L, 21 – 0
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Brookville L, 49 – 27
Friday, Oct. 28 Jefferson Forest W, 35 – 30
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Heritage L, 41 – 7

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.