Jefferson Forest High School

2016 Cavaliers Schedule (1-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ William Fleming W, 36 – 27
Friday, Sept. 2 Patrick Henry L, 31 – 28
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Magna Vista L, 36 – 35
Friday, Sept. 16 Staunton River L, 47 – 36
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Heritage 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 Rustburg 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Amherst County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 E.C. Glass 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Liberty 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Brookville 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.