James River High School

2016 Knights Schedule (3-7)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Lord Botetourt L, 56 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Glenvar L, 21 – 14
Friday, Sept. 9 Chatham W, 34 – 19
Friday, Sept. 16 Floyd County L, 24 – 14
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Radford L, 10 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 Fort Chiswell L, 49 – 28
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Craig County W, 44 – 6
Friday, Oct. 14 Parry McCluer L, 54 – 13
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Bath County W, 42 – 6
Wednesday, Nov. 2 Covington L, 28 – 14

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.