Hidden Valley High School

2016 Titans Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Patrick Henry 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 2 William Byrd 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Northside 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Liberty 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 Salem 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 Blacksburg 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Carroll County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Christiansburg 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 29 Pulaski County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Cave Spring 7 p.m.

 

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.