Gretna High School

2016 Hawks Schedule (3-7)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Randolph-Henry W, 35 – 18
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Tunstall L, 20 – 14
Friday, Sept. 9 Brookville L, 52 – 13
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Heritage L, 56 -13
Friday, Sept. 23 Chatham W, 48 – 35
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Appomattox County L, 47 – 6
Friday, Oct. 7 William Campbell L, 38 – 0
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Dan River L, 42 – 14
Friday, Oct. 28 Altavista L, 70 – 27
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Nelson County W, 54 – 14

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.