George Wythe High School

2016 Maroons Schedule (3-1)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Radford W, 56 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 Fort Chiswell W, 40 – 13
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Marion W, 41 – 20
Friday, Sept. 16 Galax L, 45 – 20
Friday, Sept. 30 Honaker 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Northwood 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Chilhowie 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Patrick Henry (Glade Spring) 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Holston 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Rural Retreat 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.