George Wythe High School

2016 Maroons Schedule (12-2)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Radford W, 56 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 Fort Chiswell W, 40 – 13
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Marion W, 41 – 20
Friday, Sept. 16 Galax L, 45 – 20
Friday, Sept. 30 Honaker W, 61 – 7
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Northwood W, 48 – 6
Saturday, Oct. 15 @ Chilhowie W, 54 – 15
Friday, Oct. 21 Patrick Henry (Glade Spring) W, 42 – 0
Friday, Oct. 28 Holston W, 57 – 0
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Rural Retreat W, 63 – 21
First Round (15) Twin Springs W, 61 – 6
Second Round (7) Patrick Henry – Glade Spring W, 44 – 9
Third Round (6) Parry McCluer W, 35 – 14
State Semifinals @ (1) Sussex Central L, 8 – 7

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.