Galax High School

2016 Maroon Tide Schedule (11-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Glenvar W, 31 – 18
Friday, Sept. 2 Radford W, 48 – 3
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Rural Retreat W, 27 – 7
Friday, Sept. 16 @ George Wythe W, 45 – 20
Friday, Sept. 30 Giles W, 17 – 15
Saturday, Oct. 8 (postponed) @ Fort Chiswell L, 31 – 20
Friday, Oct. 14 Graham L, 42 – 28
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Narrows W, 54 – 7
Friday, Oct. 28 Bland County W, 56 – 6
Friday, Nov. 4 Grayson County W, 42 – 14
First Round (16) Honaker W, 62 – 14
Second Round (8) John I. Burton W, 44 – 14
Third Round (4) Fort Chiswell W, 41 – 0
State Semifinals (2) Riverheads L, 63 – 21

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.