Galax High School

2016 Maroon Tide Schedule (5-0)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Glenvar W, 31 – 18
Friday, Sept. 2 Radford W, 48 – 3
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Rural Retreat W, 27 – 7
Friday, Sept. 16 @ George Wythe W, 45 – 20
Friday, Sept. 30 Giles W, 17 – 15
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Fort Chiswell 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Graham 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Narrows 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Bland County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Grayson County 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.