Galax High School

2016 Maroon Tide Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Aug. 26 Glenvar 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 2 Radford 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Rural Retreat 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 @ George Wythe 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 Giles 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Fort Chiswell 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Graham 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Narrows 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Bland County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Grayson County 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.