Eastern Montgomery High School

2016 Mustangs Schedule (1-9)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Bath County L, 15 – 13
Friday, Sept. 2 Narrows L, 47 – 0
Friday, Sept. 9 Craig County W, 33 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Covington L, 63 – 6
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Bland County L, 40 – 0
Saturday, Oct. 8 (postponed) @ Auburn L, 49 – 8
Friday, Oct. 14 Floyd County L, 55 – 7
Friday, Oct. 21 Glenvar L, 18 – 7
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Giles L, 70 – 6
Friday, Nov. 4 Radford L, 42 – 22

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.