Dan River High School

2016 Wildcats Schedule (1-0)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Magna Vista W 36-21
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Bartlett Yancy, NC 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Tunstall 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 Martinsville 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 Nelson County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Chatham 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 Appomattox County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ William Campbell 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Gretna 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Altavista 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.