Covington High School

2016 Cougars Schedule (2-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Alleghany L, 24 – 9
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Riverheads L, 41 – 26
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Nelson County W, 64 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 Eastern Montgomery W, 63 – 6
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Glenvar L, 40 – 6
Friday, Sept. 30 Greenbrier West, WV 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 Bath County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Craig County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Parry McCluer 7 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 2 @ James River 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.