Christiansburg High School

2016 Blue Demons Schedule

Date Opponent Time
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Giles 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Abingdon 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 Franklin County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 Patrick Henry 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 Cave Spring 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Pulaski County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Salem 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Hidden Valley 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Carroll County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Blacksburg 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.