Christiansburg High School

2016 Blue Demons Schedule (0-4)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Giles L, 48 – 15
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Abingdon L, 65 – 22
Friday, Sept. 16 Franklin County L, 40 – 27
Friday, Sept. 23 Patrick Henry L, 59 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 Cave Spring 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Pulaski County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Salem 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Hidden Valley 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Carroll County 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Blacksburg 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.