Chatham High School

2016 Cavaliers Schedule (3-7)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Buckingham County W, 28 – 24
Friday, Sept. 9 James River L, 34 – 19
Friday, Sept. 16 Tunstall L, 39 – 12
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Gretna L, 48 -35
Friday, Sept. 30 Dan River L, 50 – 0
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Altavista L, 61 – 6
Friday, Oct. 14 Nelson County W, 42 – 6
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Bluestone W, 12 – 9
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Appomattox County L, 81 – 8
Friday, Nov. 4 William Campbell L, 28 – 26

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.