Cave Spring High School

2016 Knights Schedule (1-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 William Byrd L, 42 – 14
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Pulaski County L, 28 – 21
Friday, Sept. 9 Glenvar W, 21 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Alleghany L, 42 – 14
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Christiansburg 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Patrick Henry 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Carroll County 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22 Blacksburg 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Salem 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Hidden Valley 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.