Brookville High School

2016 Bees Schedule (9-3)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Albemarle W, 28 – 21 OT
Friday, Sept. 2 Western Albemarle W, 41 – 7
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Gretna W, 52 – 13
Friday, Sept. 16 Harrisonburg W, 30 – 27
Friday, Sept. 23 Heritage L, 27 – 24
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Rustburg L, 29 – 12
Friday, Oct. 7 Amherst County W, 32 – 31 OT
Friday, Oct. 14 @ E.C. Glass W, 31 – 6
Friday, Oct. 21 Liberty W, 49 – 27
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Jefferson Forest W, 25 – 23
First Round (15) Tunstull W, 49 – 0
Second Round (10) Blacksburg L, 63 – 35

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.