Bland County High School

2016 Bears Schedule (3-1)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ Craig County W, 32 – 8
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Rural Retreat L, 41 – 34
Friday, Sept. 9 @ Northwood W, 61 – 26
Friday, Sept. 23 Eastern Montgomery W, 40 – 0
Friday, Sept. 30 Montcalm, WV 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 Narrows 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Grayson County 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 21 Graham 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Galax 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Fort Chiswell 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.