Blacksburg High School

2016 Bruins Schedule (0-1)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Giles L 35-28
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Bassett 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 16 Abingdon 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 23 Carroll County 7 p.m.
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Hidden Valley 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Salem 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 14 Pulaski County 7 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Cave Spring 7 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 28 Patrick Henry 7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 4 Christiansburg 7 p.m.

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.