Blacksburg High School

2016 Bruins Schedule (10-5)

2016 3A State Champions

 

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Giles L, 35 – 28
Friday, Sept. 2 @ Bassett W, 48 – 14
Friday, Sept. 16 Abingdon L, 48 – 31
Friday, Sept. 23 Carroll County W, 52 – 6
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Hidden Valley L, 45 – 44
Friday, Oct. 7 @ Salem L, 57 – 21
Friday, Oct. 14 Pulaski County W, 17 – 13
Saturday, Oct. 22 @ Cave Spring W, 35 – 23
Friday, Oct. 28 Patrick Henry L, 25 – 14
Friday, Nov. 4 Christiansburg W, 70 – 7
First Round @ (7) Lord Botetourt W, 56 – 34
Second Round @ (2) Brookville W, 63 – 35
Third Round @ (6) Heritage W, 24 – 10
State Semifinals @ (1) Phoebus W, 26 – 12
State Finals (4) Staunton River W, 28 – 20

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.