Bassett High School

2016 Bengals Schedule (1-9)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Sept. 2 Blacksburg L, 48 – 14
Friday, Sept. 9 Lord Botetourt L, 77 – 7
Friday, Sept. 16 Pulaski County L, 69 – 27
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Halifax County L, 28 – 12
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Franklin County L, 54 – 28
Friday, Oct. 7 Magna Vista L, 58 – 15
Friday, Oct. 14 Patrick County W, 35 – 0
Friday, Oct. 21 @ George Washington L, 55 – 14
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Martinsville L, 48 – 7
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Tunstall L, 48 – 34

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.