Auburn High School

2016 Eagles Schedule (3-7)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 Narrows L, 39 – 35
Friday, Sept. 2 Craig County W, 52 – 0
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Roanoke Catholic L, 55 – 22
Friday, Sept. 23 Bath County W, 24 – 7
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Parry McCluer L, 36 – 3
Saturday, Oct. 8 (postponed) Eastern Montgomery W, 49 – 8
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Glenvar L, 30 – 3
Friday, Oct. 21 @ Radford L, 19 – 10
Friday, Oct. 28 Floyd County L, 33 – 26
Friday, Nov. 4 @ Giles L, 49 – 7

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.