Abingdon High School

2016 Falcons Schedule (9-2)

Date Opponent Time / Result
Friday, Aug. 26 @ John Battle W, 35 – 0
Friday, Sept. 2 Gate City W, 52 – 0
Friday, Sept. 9 Christiansburg W, 65 – 22
Friday, Sept. 16 @ Blacksburg W, 48 – 31
Friday, Sept. 30 @ Graham L, 33 – 14
Friday, Oct. 7 Lebanon W, 45 – 0
Friday, Oct. 14 @ Virginia W, 56 – 35
Friday, Oct. 21 Richlands W, 17 – 10
Friday, Oct. 28 @ Tazewell W, 56 – 36
Friday, Nov. 4 Marion W, 38 – 0
First Round (14) Northside L, 21 – 7

View 2015 highlights

Comments are closed.